Contact Us

Paul Gross
Michigan State University Extension
grossp@anr.msu.edu


Rick Koelsch
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Leslie Johnson
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
leslie.johnson@unl.edu


Gary Lessing
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
gary.lesoing@unl.edu


Mahdi Al-Kaisi
Iowa State University
malkaisi@iastate.edu


Ruth Beck
South Dakota State University
ruth.beck@sdstate.edu


Christina Curell
Michigan State University
curellc@anr.msu.edu


Mary Berg
North Dakota State University
mary.berg@ndsu.edu


Shelby Burlew
Michigan State University
bollwah1@anr.msu.edu


Todd Whitney
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
twhitney3@unl.edu


Teng Lim
University of Missouri
limt@missouri.edu