Contact Us

Paul Gross
Michigan State University Extension
grossp@anr.msu.edu


Christina Curell
Michigan State University
curellc@anr.msu.edu


Leslie Johnson
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
leslie.johnson@unl.edu


Rick Koelsch
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
rkoelsch1@unl.edu


Gary Lesoing
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
gary.lesoing@unl.edu


Francisco Arriaga
University of Wisconsin
farriaga@wisc.edu


Jamie Benning
Iowa State University
benning@iastate.edu


Walt Sell
Purdue University
wsell@purdue.edu


Naeem Kalwar
North Dakota State University
naeem.kalwar@ndsu.edu


Ruth Beck
South Dakota State University
ruth.beck@sdstate.edu


Mary Berg
North Dakota State University
mary.berg@ndsu.edu


Shelby Burlew
Michigan State University
bollwah1@anr.msu.edu


Todd Whitney
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
twhitney3@unl.edu


Teng Lim
University of Missouri
limt@missouri.edu